ENTER THANKU TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM OCTOBER 20TH TO OCTOBER 23RD.
Shop
Finest City Florist
12160 Woodside Ave Lakeside, CA 92040
LOCAL: (619) 592-4744
0
Customer Reviews
Finest City Florist
Local Lakeside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy with my order!
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful plant fast delivery
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Very professional and delivered on time
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were even more beautiful than shown in the photo.
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

you are the best, i even had my associate order flowers yesterday for his wife and friend in Del Mar.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

the picture of what i ordered and what was actually delivered...not even close. $75 for a bouquet i could’ve gotten at costco for $15.00 move on folks...nothing to see here.
Desiree's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2021, 10:27 pm

I am so sorry you were disappointed with your order. The tulips in your arrangement are very very fresh- and are quite small until they begin to mature in a day or so. I hope that once they do, you will be more pleased with the arrangement. If you are still dissatisfied, please give us a call and we will be happy to do what we can to satisfy you. Thank you so much for choosing finest city florist.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Your delivery was on time and the fliral arrangement was beautiful. Good job!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service on short notice!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Placed an order for Mother's Day flowers for my daughter from her 14 month old twins today. The order that was delivered was not what I was expecting. It was much BETTER!! First time using this florist and I will definitely be using them again in the future. Beautiful job, thank you so much!!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

very pleased, wanted to use a local florist and was not disappointed, quality product.
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

What was delivered did not look like what was advertised.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and fresh flowers as always, thank you!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

We wanted to quickly send a flowering plant arrangement to a family member who had lost her spouse. It was beautiful, and got delivered within hours. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great arrangement, fresh and beautiful! My wife loved them! Ordered here before and will definitely order here again!! 5stars!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

When I ran into a ton of limitations from the big brand flower services I checked the local florist. The price was already super reasonable. The website and options available were amazing. When the arrangement arrived they still somehow exceeded my expectations! It was bigger and even more beautiful then the picture example. I would highly recommend Finest City Florist in Lakeside.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received two bouquets for my bday day. Two different types and they were both absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

They were beautiful, thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always great service and Always fresh! 5 stars!! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service! Fresh flowers and fantastic arrangements everytime! I would definitely recommend them!!thank you for such a great experience!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great arrangements everytime! Always fresh! Great flower shop so happy i found you!!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great to work with, even from 1200 miles away!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order, quick delivery, and considerate of social distancing. Thank you.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was great! Bigger than I expected, on time. Would 10/10 use again and recommend.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely arrangement that was well appreciated by the recipient.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fantastic florist so glad i found them! Fresh arrangements, delivered on time and always Fantastic looking! I have used them a few times now and wouldn't go anywhere else, try them you won't be disappointed!
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Much smaller than expected. Poor value and not fresh or fragrant.
Desiree's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2020, 10:07 am

I am so sorry your are disappointed with your wreath. The order was for an artificial wreath (not fresh) I would be happy to deliver a fresh fragrant wreath to you in replacement.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was a birthday gift from my brother and sister-in-law. Such a beautiful arrangement! thank you for making my birthday beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

beautiful arrangement good sized for $. looked like picture. thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

SUPER quick delivery, excellent customer service, and gorgeous flowers. I would recommend Finest City Florist to everyone I know!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law who just lost her dad. She received a total of 8 arrangements and said this one was the prettiest! Reasonably priced and pleasant personnel.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh. They delivered the arrangement within a few hours!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

She liked them so much. Excellent service, thank you!
Desiree's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2020, 11:49 am

Thank YOU so much for choosing Finest City Florist! We are so happy that you are happy that your loved one is happy! :)
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent quality! My friend said the flowers were the most beautiful she had ever received!
Desiree's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 12:46 pm

I am so happy that you're happy and your recipient is happy! Thank you so much for choosing Finest City Florist! :)
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was perfect. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Just picked up my moms Mother’s Day flowers!! AMAZING is all I can say!! Just like the picture, fresh, smelled so good!! I wanted to buy local with everything going on and I’m SO glad I did. Great price and very friendly service!! They just got a lifetime customer!!
Desiree's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 3:27 pm

Aww thank you so much for choosing us!! We appreciate you, so glad you are happy :)
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Floral arrangement was well received.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very easy to place this order and recipient was very happy
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The roses were absolutely beautiful and lived for quite awhile. It was an absolutely beautiful and healthy arrangement that made my day.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you very much for the flowers my wife them right on time for her birthday.. good job guys 5star from us will definitely be using this place again.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers the wife just loved them
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are beautiful! Loved them. Great job and local love that also.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers the best in east county very reasonable prices extremely friendly customer service beats all other flowers
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

FANTASTIC!!!!!! SO,SO HAPPY
Flower Delivery To Lakeside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Yelp

Finest City Florist
12160 Woodside Ave
Lakeside, CA. 92040
Local: (619) 592-4744

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt

Finest City Florist Weddings and Events