Shop
Finest City Florist
12160 Woodside Ave Lakeside, CA 92040
LOCAL: (619) 592-4744
0
Customer Reviews
Finest City Florist
Local Lakeside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was a birthday gift from my brother and sister-in-law. Such a beautiful arrangement! thank you for making my birthday beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

beautiful arrangement good sized for $. looked like picture. thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

SUPER quick delivery, excellent customer service, and gorgeous flowers. I would recommend Finest City Florist to everyone I know!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law who just lost her dad. She received a total of 8 arrangements and said this one was the prettiest! Reasonably priced and pleasant personnel.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and fresh. They delivered the arrangement within a few hours!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

She liked them so much. Excellent service, thank you!
Desiree's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2020, 11:49 am

Thank YOU so much for choosing Finest City Florist! We are so happy that you are happy that your loved one is happy! :)
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent quality! My friend said the flowers were the most beautiful she had ever received!
Desiree's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 12:46 pm

I am so happy that you're happy and your recipient is happy! Thank you so much for choosing Finest City Florist! :)
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was perfect. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Just picked up my moms Mother’s Day flowers!! AMAZING is all I can say!! Just like the picture, fresh, smelled so good!! I wanted to buy local with everything going on and I’m SO glad I did. Great price and very friendly service!! They just got a lifetime customer!!
Desiree's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2020, 3:27 pm

Aww thank you so much for choosing us!! We appreciate you, so glad you are happy :)
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Floral arrangement was well received.
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very easy to place this order and recipient was very happy
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The roses were absolutely beautiful and lived for quite awhile. It was an absolutely beautiful and healthy arrangement that made my day.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you very much for the flowers my wife them right on time for her birthday.. good job guys 5star from us will definitely be using this place again.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers the wife just loved them
Date: Sep 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are beautiful! Loved them. Great job and local love that also.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers the best in east county very reasonable prices extremely friendly customer service beats all other flowers
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

FANTASTIC!!!!!! SO,SO HAPPY
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakeside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Finest City Florist
12160 Woodside Ave
Lakeside, CA. 92040
Local: (619) 592-4744

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

Finest City Florist Weddings and Events